,
Message sent from:

Our Governors

Mrs Louise Dougherty - Chair

Louise's expertise and committment to the school has been invaluable particularly with the Academy process.  Louise is currently Head of Art at a local High School and has two young sons currently attending Glebeland and a little girl waiting in the wings.

Louise can be contacted at l.dougherty@glebelandschool.org

Mrs Susan Deacon - Vice Chair

Sue is a former member of the Glebeland teaching staff.  She worked here for seven years before retiring but has now returned as a valued member of the Governing Body.

Sue is also a member of the Curriculum and Development Committee.

Sue can be contacted at s.deacon@glebelandschool.org

Mrs Lynsey Holzer

Mrs Holzer is our longest serving governor.  She is the Headteacher of a large primary school in Suffolk and offers valuable support to the staff and children at Glebeland.

Lynsey is a member of the School's Curriculum and Development Committee and has a son who attends Glebeland.

Lynsey can be contacted at:  chair@glebelandschool.org

Mr Julian Bodmer

Insert content here

Mrs Janet Tandy

Insert content here

Miss Jemima Williams

Jemima is a member of the current teaching staff here at Glebeland and serves on the board as Staff Governor.

Jemima has taught our Reception Class for the past three years.

Jemima can be reached at j.williams@glebelandschool.org

Mrs Clare Williams - Headteacher

Alan and Clare currently share the role of Headteacher until Alan retires at the end of the academic year.  Clare will then take over as full time Head.

Alan or Clare can be contacted at head@glebelandschool.org

Mrs Suzie Remblance - Clerk to the Governors

Suzie is based at Mendham School and can be contacted via the school office or at clerk@glebelandschool.org